Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Izzy Lambor

Izzy Lambor

July 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Izzy Lambor
"Amazing place highly recommended Chelsey is the girl I call when I need anything she is outstanding!"
Profile photo of Fun Runner

Fun Runner

July 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fun Runner
"Been with Josh for over 2 yrs. They cover both home and auto. Iv never had a single issue, the communication from his office is wonderful. All the employees go out of there way to make sure your questions and concerns get taken care of."
Profile photo of Rebecca Davis

Rebecca Davis

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Davis
"Has been very good to us, and they deserve 5 stars for the outstanding jobs they do for customers. They go above and beyond to help customers. Best in town."
Profile photo of Kelsey Burns

Kelsey Burns

June 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Burns
"Josh helped us with insurance questions and every step along the way of getting set up the best options for us!"
Profile photo of barbara taylor

barbara taylor

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by barbara taylor
"Best insurance agent I have ever had. Highly recommend for all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Michelle L

Michelle L

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle L
"Josh does a great job and handles all of our questions and concerns :)"
Profile photo of Carl Mcswain

Carl Mcswain

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Mcswain
"Best insurance agency I have ever worked with, from prices to handling claims Josh and his people always take care of me"
Profile photo of Patti McClintock

Patti McClintock

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patti McClintock
"Friendly staff and the service is quick."
Profile photo of Sydnie Scott

Sydnie Scott

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sydnie Scott
"Great team! Have been with them through generations!"
Profile photo of Lesley-Ann Knee

Lesley-Ann Knee

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lesley-Ann Knee
"Spoke with Tyler for coverage on my car and renters insurance. Process was very smooth and very communicative. I really appreciated his help and kindness."
Profile photo of Amanda Schlosser

Amanda Schlosser

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Schlosser
"Josh gave my daughter a shirt for good behavior during our meeting. She loves it, and wanted to help advertise."
Profile photo of Becky Inman

Becky Inman

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Inman
"Josh is awesome…thank you! Great to have someone who explains things and cares about his customers!!"
Profile photo of Brian Channell

Brian Channell

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Channell
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Kaigan Galloway

Kaigan Galloway

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaigan Galloway
"Always friendly, always helpful."
Profile photo of John Merritt

John Merritt

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Merritt
"I’ve been using Josh & his team for over 7 years and I’ve been extremely happy with the service I’ve received. I have called with questions that I’ve been able to ask of Josh and several of the ladies in his office and all have been able to address my concerns quickly. Josh and the team are happy to review your existing policies & coverages to ensure you’re adequately protected while saving you as much as possible. I’ve been very happy through the years. Keep up the great work Josh & Team!"
Profile photo of Natasha Alcorn

Natasha Alcorn

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natasha Alcorn
"Josh is wonderful! Got a boat policy on a holiday weekend. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Mary Norwood

Mary Norwood

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Norwood
"Surprise surprise helpful I thank you so much"
Profile photo of William Butler

William Butler

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Butler
"Josh is a great agent who really spends the time to find you the best quote and explain the ins and outs of insurance."
Profile photo of Mazie Hill

Mazie Hill

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mazie Hill
"Not only did I get the best rate I've ever had for car insurance, I also received excellent customer service. My experience was hassle - free and everyone I spoke with was respectful, honest, pleasant and easy to talk to. Thank you so much for your 5 star service and its so nice to know that there are still people who care about how they perform their services to others. A very happy customer. Mazie Hill"
Profile photo of Jason Morris

Jason Morris

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Morris
"I've been a member since 2008 with Josh. His team has been so nice, informative, helping, compassionate, and treated me like family. They have even went out of their way to help with some claims that was delt with other departments of Statfarm. I can email Josh and have any time and not expected to hear back until next business day, but boom he's on it at 10pm at night!! For his, and his teams service and hospitality, I'll NEVER use anyone else. Thank you for all you do !!!"
Profile photo of Mersadies Pass

Mersadies Pass

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mersadies Pass
"The experiences with Josh and Jenny have been fantastic. I couldn't have asked for more caring people to handle our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Stephen Rodgers

Stephen Rodgers

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Rodgers
"Great office full of extremely nice and very helpful crew i received excellent customer service from Christine she gave me all the help I needed to protect my family! Thank you"
Profile photo of Dylan Slusher

Dylan Slusher

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Slusher
"Pleasant and cordial. No pressure to add anything I didn’t need. Definitely recommend! 10/10!"
Profile photo of Christine Taylor

Christine Taylor

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Taylor
"The customer service ladies at this office are wonderful. Abby, Savannah, Chelsey, Lauren, and Christine are a good crew and very helpful."
Profile photo of Kelsey Fields

Kelsey Fields

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Fields
"All smile very friendly thanks tyler"