Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Josh Igou

State Farm® Insurance Agent Josh Igou

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (195 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

MISTY WILSON

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh and his team are the best! They even have pet insurance!!!!!"

Anthony Caylor

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm insurance and Josh Igou’s branch specifically has been absolutely phenomenal. Very quick and helpful agents that will answer any and all questions you may have. Before I started with State Farm I got many quotes from other insurance companies and State Farm was the cheapest every time. I highly recommend State Farm insurance for any and all insurance needs."

Alexis Wiggins

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I couldn't be more happy that Charles contacted me!! He not only saved me over $100 by switching to State Farm but I also now have renters insurance and still paying less than I was with progressive!! He is so nice and professional! I'm very pleased with every phone call I've had with him! Couldn't be happier that I switched! 10/10 recommend!"

alan myers

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"been with Josh for years, great service. I have killed every animal alive in EasTennessee, he always went above and beyond to fix my cars. A+."

sydney wiser

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this company. So friendly. Very caring and friendly people. My parents even have state farm insurance."

Matt Courteau

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh is the best; he has always taken great care of me. He and his team are always highly responsive."

rob finks

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, Josh and his staff have always taken care of any issues that we've had."

Ashley Hall

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I couldn't ask for a better insurance agent! Josh is always so great to get me what I need to make the insurance process as smooth as possible. I couldn't ask for a better insurance agent."

Amberlie Sniff

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I joined Josh’s team when I combined insurance with my husband and josh and his office staff have by far been the best to work with ever! Any issues they fix it so quickly and are always so nice and sweet to talk to! We are State Farm for life with josh."

P. C. Hensley

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly helpful service far above any expectations. I’ve never felt like just a customer but a friend, Thank you Igou State Farm for many year’s of friendly service."

Hope Garage Door Repair

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice people in the office."

Dana Ashburn

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent at State Farm was superb! Everyone including Charles Elmore made me feel fantastic about the process. I am glad that I chose this reliable, prompt and friendly buisness to take care of all my insurance needs! Highly recommend!"

Sandra Pate

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh and his team are the greatest!! They have taken great care of our homes and cars for years!"

Angel Alley

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, caring and compassionate. Very quick and efficient. I would highly recommend doing your business here!"

12 gauge

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"They've been my insurance company since 2011."

Brandi Clark

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"At Josh Igou State Farm, you are treated like so much more than a customer. You are treated like family. They care about more than just your insurance needs, but also your personal needs as well. Josh will design the insurance that meets your specific, and personalized needs. When I was diagnosed with breast cancer, I received a phone call, and a card from Josh and his staff. He and his staff will not only meet your expectations , they will exceed your expectations!! He IS the best there is."

Brandi Clark

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh Igou and his staff are spectacular! Each of them are very knowledgeable about your specific insurance policy. You are always treated With kindness, and appreciation. If you are looking for an insurance agent who knows exactly how to serve your specific needs, then Josh Igou State Farm is the one to do business with."

Danette Dishman

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and great service!!"

Stefanie May

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and easy. Really nice people here at this office."

Sammy Phillips

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hey Josh and his crew is amazing. They do everything they can to help. I highly recommend them"

Mike Shipley

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has been with Josh for 18 years. He has always treated my family like his own!!"

Ann Katherine Richards

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh is my go-to. He’s the best in the business. Highly recommended."

Kaylee Burton

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff! Always very helpful!"

Drake Romines

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Sierra was very helpful and nice. They go above and beyond to help you!"

Anita Hill

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service."